A community transformed by thriving families in sustainable homes.
Call Us: 269-998-3275

Our Team


  • Shaun Wright, Executive Director
  • Kaylen Humes, Programs Assistant
  • Jason Byler, Education Manager
  • Celine Keizer, Operations Director
  • Todd Holm, Fund Development Specialist
  • Michael Atkinson, ConstructionTechnician
  • TiAnna Harrison, Education & Volunteer Coordinator (AmeriCorps service member)
  • Open Position: HVAC Field Technician (click here to apply)

Board of Directors:

  • Derek T. Naylor, President
  • Sam Field, Vice President
  • Emily Greenman Wright, Secretary
  • Richard Bailey, Treasurer
  • Joel DeVisser, At Large Community Member
  • Steve Walsh, At Large Community Member
  • William Fitzgerald, At Large Community Member